Wombat Hunters Wanted (again)

This is a repeat post; please forgive the repetition.

Has anyone been involved in a "Hunt for the Wombat"? I asked this last week, but never heard back from anyone. I’m not sure if it was because A) there are no former Wombat Hunters out there, or B) I messed up by trying to be cute and post-date the blog entry, which apparently screwed up theSpoke and may have prevented people from responding.

So, rather than admit defeat, I ask again. I’d appreciate feedback from anyone who’s ever Hunted a Wombat, as I’m debating if I should try this with my class.

Thanks, and thanks for your patience.

 

COMMENTS FROM theSpoke:

re: Wombat Hunters Wanted (again) @ Wednesday, May 03, 2006 2:05 AM

Honestly, i don’t have any idea about that…

chelchel_am

 

About Mr. I

After 17 years as a PC Software Engineer I gave it all up in 2000 to become a High School Computer Teacher
This entry was posted in IntoSpaces. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

