Post AP application

Recently, I’ve blogged (here and here) about the PocketPC applications my students create as part of their Post-APCS exam project. Last week was commencement at my school, so my seniors haven’t been in class in two weeks. However, I had one junior, so he’s had an extra two weeks to work on his project. It came out soooo good I asked him if I could brag about it here. Therefore, behold Risk on PocketPC:

   Risk 1Risk 2

Way to go, Steve; I am impressed.

About Mr. I

After 17 years as a PC Software Engineer I gave it all up in 2000 to become a High School Computer Teacher
This entry was posted in IntoSpaces. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

