The new year begins

With the start of the new school year, I’m once again filled with a sense of the future and what is possible. I have one of my school’s largest APCS classes, and even though I’ve managed to scare one of them away, I’m thrilled with the spirit and excitement I see. Even my other classes (Microsoft Office classes for the freshmen, and a mixed-year Visual Basic class) are populated with students who I see as some of the enthusiastic and nicest I’ve encountered. I am psyched for the year ahead of me!

 

COMMENTS FROM theSpoke:

re: The new year begins @ Monday, September 11, 2006 10:54 PM

Some days I really miss teaching. I feel good that the students coming through my old classroom are in your hands though.

AlfredTwo

 

About Mr. I

After 17 years as a PC Software Engineer I gave it all up in 2000 to become a High School Computer Teacher
This entry was posted in IntoSpaces. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

