Where I’ve been

Leveraging off of Alfred’s post, here’s my world-wide travels (Boy, this is getting some use on theSpoke!):


visited 6 states (2.66%)
Create your own visited map of The World or Brazil travel guide for Android

My scuba trips to Aruba, Bon Aire and the Cayman Islands don’t show up too well. Here’s my US travels:


visited 43 states (86%)
Create your own visited map of The United States or Amsterdam travel guide for Android

Spousal-Mandated Disclaimer:

I’ve only driven through Delaware and Wisconsin, never stayed there; I’ve only driven into Montana (a rather large state really) a few miles, just far enough to buy groceries while camping in Yellowstone; I’ve only been in Tennesee while changing planes; and I’ve only really STOOD in Alaska, as the plane refueled on the way to Tokyo. Almost all of the other states I’ve stayed at least one night, and some places weeks to decades.

Neat web tool.

(NOTE: Updated 11/5/2014)

About Mr. I

After 17 years as a PC Software Engineer I gave it all up in 2000 to become a High School Computer Teacher
This entry was posted in IntoSpaces. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

