The move has begun

Well, there are over five dozen new entries from the latest blog spammer choking theSpoke. (Not that I’ve read the entries, but I think they’re for online drugs.) Depressing, I know, but something tells me that no one will delete these entries (and the account that owns them). Of course, if they did disappear, it would give us long-suffering valid theSpoke users reason to hope that things will get better.

Since it is, unfortunately, getting harder and harder to be seen on theSpoke, what with all of the annoying spamBloggers and all, I’ve started a new blog elsewhere. (If you’re interested, you can find me here.) I don’t know how long it will take me to fully move there, or how long I’ll keep this one active. Some of that will depend on your responses and reaction.

Feel free to stop by and chat.

About Mr. I

After 17 years as a PC Software Engineer I gave it all up in 2000 to become a High School Computer Teacher
This entry was posted in IntoSpaces. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

