Busy summer

Don’t you just hate it when you blink and realize that a month has gone by? It’s been almost two months now, but I would hope that I have some excues.
In the last month I visited my parents in NYC (and also attend my cousin’s wedding), my wife’s parents in Ohio, my son in Colorado, and my wife’s sister in Philadelphia (so I could go to the wedding of a former student). In a throw-back to the good-old days, I did all this traveling by car! Roughly 6,000 miles (nearly 10,000 km) since the end of June.
I’ll have to find some time to describe some of the things I’ve seen and done, but not today: I’ve got a load of laundry to tackle!
About Mr. I

After 17 years as a PC Software Engineer I gave it all up in 2000 to become a High School Computer Teacher
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

