My theSpoke Blog Entries Have Arrived!

Well, it took a tad longer than expected (i.e., it wasn’t instantaneous!), but several dozen of my blog posts from theSpoke are now part of this blog. I for one am happy I didn’t lose these morsels of insight.
 
I apparently will have to go through them and add the pictures and other tags that didn’t come along for the ride, and apparently all comments have been lost (maybe I can paste them on as well?), but now at least I can refer to my past wisdom when necessary.
 
And, yes, I will try to write more often, mom.Wink
About Mr. I

After 17 years as a PC Software Engineer I gave it all up in 2000 to become a High School Computer Teacher
This entry was posted in The Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My theSpoke Blog Entries Have Arrived!

  1. Alfred says:

    I’m counting on more posts. I’ll drop by and bug you if you don’t. 🙂 Good to see you today BTW.

Leave a Reply

